termes et conditions

Veuillez consulter les politiques de vente, d’expédition, de retour et de remboursement ci-dessous avant d’acheter de la marchandise sur aethern.com («Site Web»). Ce sont les conditions générales qui s'appliquent à votre achat de marchandises à partir du site Web («Marchandise»). En acceptant ces conditions générales de vente en complétant votre achat, en sélectionnant un mode de paiement et en saisissant les informations relatives au mode de paiement, vous autorisez BoP-USA, Inc. («AETHERN®»,« Nous »,« notre »et« nos ») pour facturer le mode de paiement sélectionné et le compte de paiement associé que vous avez spécifié pour l’achat de la marchandise.

Ce document contient une convention d'arbitrage et une renonciation aux recours collectifs, qui affectent vos droits légaux. Il est fortement recommandé de consulter ce document dans son intégralité avant d'accéder, d'utiliser ou d'acheter tout produit via le site Web.

Condition d'âge légale

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans ou l'âge de la majorité dans votre pays de résidence (selon l'âge) pour acheter des articles sur le site Web. En passant une commande sur le site Web, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins 18 ans, l'âge ou la majorité (selon l'âge) et que la personne à qui la marchandise sera livrée a également l'âge de la majorité. AETHERN® se réserve le droit de demander à tout acheteur de fournir une preuve écrite de son âge sous quelque forme que ce soit. Au moment de la livraison, tout envoi contenant de la marchandise peut nécessiter la signature d'un adulte possédant une pièce d'identité valide délivrée par un organisme gouvernemental, à condition qu'il soit âgé d'au moins 18 ans ou l'âge ou la majorité.

Commande de marchandises via le site Web

Toutes les commandes passées via le site Web sont soumises à AETHERN® acceptation. Une fois votre commande passée, nous vous enverrons un courrier électronique confirmant la réception de votre commande. La confirmation que vous recevez ne constitue pas notre acceptation de votre commande. Nous ne faisons que confirmer notre réception de votre commande. AETHERN® peut refuser d'accepter ou d'annuler toute commande, que la commande ait été confirmée ou non, pour quelque raison que ce soit ou sans raison, et sans responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne. Si votre carte de paiement ou mode de paiement a déjà été débité pour une commande qui sera annulée par la suite par AETHERN®, nous vous rembourserons Si vous ne recevez pas la confirmation que votre commande a été passée, veuillez contacter notre Département du service clientèle. Votre commande sera considérée comme acceptée dès son expédition et votre réception d'une confirmation d'expédition de votre commande. Les commandes traitées seront expédiées conformément aux conditions de nos politiques d'expédition, résumées ici.

Bien que nous voulions que chacun puisse profiter de notre marchandise, nous pouvons, à notre entière discrétion, ne pas accepter une commande ou limiter ou annuler les quantités achetées par personne, par foyer ou par commande. Parmi les raisons pour lesquelles nous pouvons le faire, citons les suivantes:

  • Les commandes qui, à notre entière discrétion, semblent être placées par des revendeurs, des revendeurs ou des distributeurs
  • Les commandes qui semblent être expédiées à une société de transport pour réexpédition
  • Commandes ne pouvant être traitées en raison d'informations de facturation, d'expédition ou de paiement incorrectes ou non valides. Assurez-vous de vérifier vos informations lorsque vous passez une commande. Nous ne pouvons pas traiter les commandes pour plusieurs raisons, notamment:
    • Informations de carte de crédit ou de débit incorrectes telles que le numéro de carte, la date d'expiration et la valeur de sécurité de la carte
    • Méthode de facturation incorrecte (les informations de facturation fournies doivent être les mêmes que celles enregistrées par votre institution financière)
    • Adresse de livraison insuffisante ou incorrecte, telle que l'adresse postale, la ville, l'état / la province, le code postal ou postal
  • Les commandes, à notre seule discrétion, que nous soupçonnons d’être frauduleuses. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler ou de ne pas accepter toute commande que nous soupçonnons avoir été placée à la suite d'une activité frauduleuse. Nous nous réservons en outre le droit d'annuler ou de ne pas accepter les commandes ultérieures de clients ayant un historique de commandes frauduleuses antérieur.
  • Commandes liées à des litiges de carte de crédit antérieurs

Si votre commande a été traitée et expédiée, vous pouvez retourner la marchandise commandée conformément aux conditions de notre commande. Politique de retour et de remboursement, qui est résumé dans la section ci-dessous.

Convention d'arbitrage et renonciation aux recours collectifs

Sauf si interdit par la loi, vous et AETHERN® convenir que tout différend entre nous (y compris les litiges contre un employé, filiale, société affiliée, prédécesseur dans l'intérêt, successeur ou mandataire de l'autre) concernant notre site Web, les informations, services, fonctionnalités logicielles et / ou matériels Services and Materials ») publié par AETHERN® sur ou via le site Web, toute transaction ou relation entre nous résultant de votre utilisation de notre site Web, les communications entre nous ou l'achat, la commande ou l'utilisation de nos marchandises seront résolues exclusivement et finalement par arbitrage exécutoire et l'arbitrage la décision peut être exécutée et un jugement peut être rendu à ce sujet devant tout tribunal compétent. Un tel arbitrage aura lieu dans le comté ou la municipalité où nous avons une adresse commerciale principale ou tout autre endroit où nous sommes mutuellement d'accord. Nous pouvons également convenir mutuellement que l'arbitrage soit effectué par téléphone ou sur la base de soumissions écrites. Vous et AETHERN® conviennent que la présente convention d'arbitrage est conclue à la suite d'une transaction impliquant un commerce entre États et qu'elle est régie par la loi fédérale sur l'arbitrage («FAA») et non par une loi de l'État concernant l'arbitrage. Vous et AETHERN® convenir en outre que toute décision concernant l'applicabilité, la force exécutoire ou la validité de la présente convention d'arbitrage sera prise par l'arbitre et non par un tribunal.

En acceptant cette convention d’arbitrage, vous renoncez à votre droit de recours, y compris votre droit à un procès avec jury. En arbitrage, un différend est résolu par un arbitre neutre ou un groupe d’arbitres plutôt que par un juge ou un jury. L'arbitrage est plus informel qu'un procès. Cependant, un arbitre peut accorder le même redressement qu'un tribunal peut accorder. L'arbitrage sera administré par l'American Arbitration Association («AAA») et mené conformément au Règlement d'arbitrage commercial de l'AAA et aux Procédures supplémentaires pour les litiges relatifs aux consommateurs (collectivement, les «Règles AAA») en vigueur au moment du litige. Vous pouvez obtenir des copies des règles AAA et des formulaires et instructions pour initier un arbitrage en visitant le site Web AAA à www.adr.org ou en appelant AAA au (800) 788-7879. Si vous initiez un arbitrage, AETHERN® vous remboursera les frais de dépôt standard, qui peuvent avoir été exigés par AAA une fois que vous avez notifié AETHERN® par écrit et fourni une copie de la procédure d'arbitrage. Cependant, si AETHERN® est la partie dominante dans l'arbitrage, la loi applicable peut permettre à l'arbitre d'accorder des honoraires et des frais d'avocat à AETHERN®. Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, l'AAA n'est pas disponible, les parties choisissent mutuellement un autre forum d'arbitrage.

Il ne doit y avoir aucun droit ou autorité pour qu'une réclamation soit arbitrée sur la base d'un recours collectif ou d'une prétendue capacité de représentation. Aucune réclamation soumise à l'arbitrage n'est entendue par un jury ou peut être présentée en tant que procureur général privé. Vous n'avez pas le droit d'agir en tant que représentant de classe ou de participer en tant que membre d'une catégorie de demandeurs en ce qui concerne toute réclamation soumise à l'arbitrage. L'arbitre ne peut consolider plus d'une réclamation d'une personne contre AETHERN® et ne peut présider aucune sorte de représentant ou de recours collectif contre AETHERN®, ses agents, dirigeants, actionnaires, membres, employés, filiales, sociétés affiliées, prédécesseurs en intérêts, successeurs et / ou ayants droit. Vous reconnaissez que cette renonciation à un recours collectif est importante et essentielle à l'arbitrage de tout différend entre les parties et qu'elle ne peut être dissociée de l'accord d'arbitrage des réclamations. Si une partie de cette renonciation à un recours collectif est limitée, annulée ou ne peut être exécutée, alors l'accord des parties à l'arbitrage sera nul et non avenu. Vous comprenez qu'en acceptant la présente convention d'arbitrage, qui contient cette renonciation aux recours collectifs, vous ne pouvez présenter que des réclamations contre AETHERN®, ses agents, dirigeants, actionnaires, membres, employés, filiales, sociétés affiliées, prédécesseurs ayant un intérêt, successeurs et / ou ayants droit à titre personnel et non en tant que demandeur ou membre du groupe dans un recours collectif ou une procédure de représentation. Si vous n'acceptez pas cette convention d'arbitrage et cette renonciation au recours collectif, vous devez nous en aviser par écrit, ne pas utiliser notre produit ou notre site Web et retourner le produit pour un remboursement dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre première commande.

Paiements

AETHERN® propose deux modes de paiement pour l'achat de la marchandise via PayPal, un opérateur de paiement international avec lequel vous pourrez payer, que vous soyez titulaire d'un compte PayPal ou non, ou avec une carte de débit / crédit.

AETHERN® se réserve le droit de demander des preuves supplémentaires ou des preuves de facturation ou d'autres informations associées au compte PayPal ou de carte de débit / crédit utilisé pour acheter des marchandises sur le site Web. Dans le cas où les preuves ou preuves demandées ne sont pas fournies ou sont insuffisantes, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser d’accepter la commande. Si vous pensez que votre compte PayPal ou votre carte de débit / crédit peut avoir été utilisé de manière frauduleuse pour acheter de la marchandise, veuillez contacter notre Département du service clientèle.

En commandant des marchandises chez AETHERN®, vous autorisez AETHERN® pour recharger votre compte PayPal ou votre carte de débit ou de crédit en conséquence. Sachez que le descripteur (ou la ligne d'objet) qui apparaît sur votre fiche de carte de débit / crédit fera référence à AETHERN®. Si vous avez des questions sur le descripteur de votre relevé de carte de crédit, vous devez contacter notre Département du service clientèle.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les prix facturés pour tout produit que nous proposons, ou d'ajouter ou de supprimer des produits ou des offres du site Web à tout moment sans préavis. Les devis fournis avant toute modification de prix seront honorés.

Codes de réduction et promotions

Tous les rabais ou prix promotionnels applicables seront indiqués au moment de l'achat sur la page de paiement de votre commande.

Politique d'expédition

Votre adresse de livraison par défaut correspond à l'adresse de facturation. À la caisse, vous pouvez le changer. Cela vous permettra d'entrer une nouvelle adresse dans les espaces fournis.

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par le moyen le plus efficace à votre adresse et nous utilisons les services suivants: Federal Express Ground, ou courrier prioritaire USPS, à l'adresse que vous avez indiquée sur le point de vente. Les commandes passées le week-end seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant. Les colis envoyés doivent arriver dans les 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Veuillez noter que les envois ne sont pas envoyés les samedis, les dimanches et les jours fériés américains. Nous ne garantissons pas les dates et heures d'arrivée.

Actuellement, nous expédions uniquement aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Mexique.

Si l'utilisateur se trouve en Europe / United Kindgom (Royaume-Uni) doit sélectionner l'emplacement approprié dans la fenêtre pop-up après avoir cliqué sur le bouton «Acheter maintenant».

Frais d'envoi

S'il vous plaît noter que les tarifs d'expédition sont sujets à changement à tout moment.

Politique de retour et de remboursement

Votre satisfaction est notre mission.

Si, à quelque moment que ce soit, vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la marchandise pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous pouvez contacter notre Département du service clientèle et demander un remboursement. Toutes les demandes de remboursement seront traitées au cas par cas, exigeront le retour de la marchandise non ouverte et pourraient ne pas être disponibles si plus de 30 jours se sont écoulés depuis la date de réception de la marchandise par le client. Lorsque vous nous contactez, veuillez inclure votre nom complet et votre adresse, ainsi que le numéro de commande.

Plus de stipulations à notre politique de remboursement sont les suivantes:

une. Si la marchandise semble défectueuse (boîte endommagée, cassée ou tachée), n'acceptez pas la livraison du transporteur.

b. Les clients sont limités à recevoir un seul remboursement par marchandise commandée. Les remboursements répétitifs ne sont pas autorisés, sauf si la marchandise, telle qu'elle vous est livrée, est défectueuse. AETHERN® se réserve le droit de refuser un remboursement à tout client qui demande à plusieurs reprises des remboursements ou qui, dans AETHERN®«jugement, demande des remboursements de mauvaise foi. Dans le cas improbable où votre marchandise aurait été livrée dans un état déplorable (éléments défectueux), fournissez-nous une preuve visuelle (photos) en contactant notre Département du service clientèle immédiatement.

c. Pour traiter votre remboursement, vous devez fournir AETHERN® avec votre nom et adresse de livraison. Si vous nous fournissez des informations insuffisantes ou incorrectes, votre remboursement sera retardé.

ré. Selon la banque émettrice du compte PayPal, la carte de débit / crédit que vous avez utilisée, votre remboursement peut prendre jusqu'à trente (30) jours pour apparaître sur votre relevé de carte de crédit ou de débit. Si vous avez des questions sur le fait qu'un remboursement a été émis par AETHERN®, s'il vous plaît contacter notre Département du service clientèle.

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables des articles retournés qui nous sont perdus ou volés pendant leur transit. Nous recommandons que tous les articles retournés soient envoyés avec un système de confirmation de la livraison afin de garantir une livraison correcte. L'absence d'utilisation de la marchandise ne constitue pas une base pour refuser de payer les frais associés.

Envoyez votre retour non ouvert avec reçu à:

AETHERN®
57 West 57th Street 4ème étage, New York, New York 10019 (USA)

Limitation de responsabilité

Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, AETHERN® et les affiliés n'acceptent ni n'assument aucune responsabilité pour tout produit ou utilisation du produit, y compris, sans limitation, la responsabilité pour un produit qui n'est pas disponible pour être utilisé, perte de profits ou perte d'activité. En aucun cas AETHERN® ou ses dirigeants, directeurs, filiales, sociétés affiliées, employés ou agents sont responsables envers toute partie pour les dommages indirects, accessoires, spéciaux, consécutifs ou punitifs relatifs à une vente de marchandises, même si la possibilité de tels dommages tout tiers. Vous acceptez que pour toute responsabilité liée à l'achat de produit, AETHERN® et ses affiliés ne sont responsables ni responsables d'aucun montant de dommages supérieur au montant payé pour le produit applicable. Dans certaines juridictions, les limitations de responsabilité ne sont pas autorisés. Dans de telles juridictions, les limitations de responsabilité susmentionnées peuvent ne pas s'appliquer.

Exclusion de garantie

AETHERN® et les affiliés ne font aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant les marchandises disponibles à la vente sur le site Web. chaque produit est fourni «tel quel» et «selon disponibilité». En ce qui concerne la marchandise, AETHERN® et les sociétés affiliées déclinent expressément toute garantie, y compris les garanties implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier, de titre, de non-contrefaçon et celles découlant de la loi ou autrement en droit ou d'une opération commerciale ou d'usage. Certains états n'autorisant pas la renonciation aux garanties implicites, les avertissements ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

Conditions générales supplémentaires

En plus de ces conditions générales et des politiques énoncées ci-dessus, votre achat de marchandise via le site Web est soumis à Politique de Confidentialité et le Politique de Cookies.

Département du service clientèle

Numéro de téléphone: +1 (212) 937-8447 ou utilisez notre Contact forme.

Terms & Conditions

Please review the sales, shipping, return and refund policies below before purchasing merchandise on aethern.com (“Website”). These are the Terms & Conditions that apply to your purchase of merchandise from the Website (“Merchandise”). By accepting these sale Terms & Conditions through the completion of your purchase, selection of a method of payment, and your entry of payment method information, you hereby authorize BoP-USA, Inc. (“AETHERN®”, “we”, “us,” and “our”) to charge the selected payment method and its associated payment account that you have specified for the purchase of merchandise.

This document contains an arbitration agreement and class action waiver, which affects your legal rights. it is strongly recommended that you review this document in its entirety before accessing, using or buying any product through the Website.

Legal Age Requirement

You must be at least 18 years of age or the age of majority in your jurisdiction of residence (whichever is older) to purchase items from the Website. By placing an order through the Website, you represent that you are at least 18 years old or the age or majority (whichever is older) and that the person to whom the Merchandise will be delivered is also the age of majority. AETHERN® reserves the right to request any buyer to provide written proof of age in any form. At the time of delivery, any shipment containing Merchandise may require further the signature of an adult possessing valid picture identification issued by a government agency providing that he or she is at least 18 years old or the age or majority, whichever is greater.

Ordering Merchandise through the Website

All orders placed through the Website are subject to AETHERN® acceptance. After your order has been placed, we will provide you with an email confirming our receipt of your order. The confirmation you receive does not constitute our acceptance of your order. Rather, we are only confirming our receipt of your order. AETHERN® may refuse to accept or may cancel any order, whether or not the order has been confirmed, for any or no reason, and without liability to you or anyone else. If your payment card or payment method has already been charged for an order that is later cancelled by AETHERN®, we will issue you a refund. If you do not receive confirmation that your order has been placed, please contact our Customer Service Department. Your order will be deemed accepted upon its shipment and your receipt of a shipment confirmation of your order. Processed orders will be shipped according to the terms of our shipping policies, which are summarized herein.

While we want everyone to be able to enjoy our Merchandise, we may, in our sole discretion, not accept an order or limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. Some reasons we may do so include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • Orders that, in our sole discretion, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors
  • Orders that appear to be shipped to a freight forwarding company for reshipment
  • Orders that cannot be processed as a result of incorrect or invalid billing, shipping or payment information. Be sure to double-check your information when placing an order. We cannot process orders for several reasons including, but not limited to:
    • Incorrect credit or debit card information such as card number, expiration date and card security value
    • Incorrect payment method billing information (billing information provided must be the same as what your financial institution has on record)
    • Insufficient or incorrect shipping address such as street address, city, state/province, ZIP or postal code
  • Orders, in our sole discretion, that we suspect to be fraudulent. We reserve the right to cancel or not accept any order that we suspect to have been placed as a result of fraudulent activity. We further reserve the right to cancel or not accept subsequent orders from customers with a previous fraudulent order history
  • Orders connected to previous credit card disputes

If your order has been processed and shipped, you may return the Merchandise you ordered pursuant to the terms of our Return & Refund Policy, which is summarized in the section below.

Arbitration Agreement and Class Action Waiver

Except where prohibited by law, you and AETHERN® agree that any dispute between us (including disputes against any agent employee, subsidiary, affiliate, predecessor in interest, successor, or assign of the other) relating to our Web Site, the information, services, software functionality, and/or materials (“Services and Materials”) published by AETHERN® on or through the Web Site, any transaction or relationship between us resulting from your use of our Web Site, communications between us, or the purchase, order, or use of our Merchandise, will be resolved exclusively and finally by binding arbitration and the arbitration decision may be enforced and judgment entered thereon in any court of competent jurisdiction. Any such arbitration will take place in the county or municipality where we have a principal business address or such other location where we mutually agree. We may also mutually agree to have the arbitration conducted by telephone or based on written submissions. You and AETHERN® agree that this arbitration agreement is made pursuant to a transaction involving interstate commerce and shall be governed by the Federal Arbitration Act (“FAA”), and not by any state law concerning arbitration. You and AETHERN® further agree that any determination regarding the applicability, enforceability, or validity of this arbitration agreement will be made by the arbitrator, not by any court.

By agreeing to this arbitration agreement, you are giving up your right to go to court, including your right to a jury trial. In arbitration, a dispute is resolved by a neutral arbitrator or panel of arbitrators, rather than by a judge or jury. Arbitration is more informal than a court trial; however, an arbitrator can award the same relief that a court can award. The arbitration will be administered by the American Arbitration Association (“AAA”), and conducted under AAA’s Commercial Arbitration Rules and the Supplementary Procedures for Consumer Related Disputes (collectively, the “AAA Rules”) then in effect at the time of the dispute. You may obtain copies of the AAA Rules and forms and instructions for initiating arbitration by visiting the AAA Web Site at www.adr.org, or by calling AAA at (800) 788-7879. If you initiate arbitration, AETHERN® will reimburse you for any standard filing fee, which may have been required by AAA once you have notified AETHERN® in writing and provided a copy of the arbitration proceedings. However, if AETHERN® is the prevailing party in the arbitration, applicable law may allow the arbitrator to award attorneys’ fees and costs to AETHERN®. If for any reason the AAA is unavailable, the parties shall mutually select another arbitration forum.

There shall be no right or authority for any claim to be arbitrated on a class action basis or in a purported representative capacity. No claim submitted to arbitration is heard by a jury or may be brought as a private attorney general. You do not have the right to act as a class representative or participate as a member of a class of claimants with respect to any claim submitted to arbitration. The arbitrator may not consolidate more than one person’s claims against AETHERN® and may not preside over any kind of representative or class proceeding against AETHERN®, its agents, officers, shareholders, members, employees, subsidiaries, affiliates, predecessors in interests, successors and/or assigns. You acknowledge that this class action waiver is material and essential to the arbitration of any disputes between the parties and is non-severable from the agreement to arbitrate claims. If any portion of this class action waiver is limited, voided, or cannot be enforced, then the parties’ agreement to arbitrate shall be null and void. You understand that by agreeing to this arbitration agreement, which contains this class action waiver, you may only bring claims against AETHERN®, its agents, officers, shareholders, members, employees, subsidiaries, affiliates, predecessors in interest, successors and/or assigns in an individual capacity and not as a plaintiff or class member in any purported class action or representative proceeding. if you do not agree to this arbitration agreement and class action waiver, you must tell us in writing, not use our product or Web Site, and return the product for a refund within 30 days of your receipt of your first order of the product.

Payments

AETHERN® offers two methods of payment for you to purchase Merchandise via PayPal, an international payment operator with which you will be able to pay regardless of whether you are a PayPal account holder or not or with debit / credit cards.

AETHERN® reserves the right to request additional evidence or proof of billing information or other information associated with the PayPal or debit / credit card account used to purchase Merchandise from the Web Site. In the event that the requested evidence or proof is not provided or is insufficient, we reserve the right to refuse to accept the order. If you believe your PayPal account or debit / credit card might have been used in a fraudulent manner to purchase Merchandise, please contact our Customer Service Department.

By ordering Merchandise from AETHERN®, you authorize AETHERN® to charge your PayPal account or debit or credit card accordingly. Please be aware that the descriptor (or subject line) that appears on your debit / credit card entry will refer to AETHERN®. If you have any questions about the descriptor on your credit card statement, you should contact our Customer Service Department.

We reserve the right to modify the prices charged for any products we offer, or to add or remove any products or offerings from the Web Site at any time without prior notice to you. Price quotes provided to you prior to any price modification shall be honored.

Discount Codes & Promotions

Any applicable discounts or promotional prices will be noted at the time of purchase on the checkout page for your order.

Shipping Policy

Your default shipping address matches to the billing address. At Checkout, you can change it. This will allow you to enter a new address in the spaces provided.

All orders are shipped via the most efficient to your address and we use the following services: Federal Express Ground, or USPS priority mail to the address you provide at the point of sale. Orders placed on the weekend will be shipped the following business day. Packages sent are scheduled to arrive within 3-5 business days. Please be advised that shipments are not sent out on Saturdays, Sundays, or any U.S. Federal Holidays. We do not guarantee arrival dates or times.

Currently, we only ship to US, Canada and Mexico.

If the User is located in Europe / United Kindgom (UK) has to select the correct location through the pop-up window after clicking the “Buy Now” button.

Shipping Rates

Please note that shipping rates are subject to change at any time.

Return & Refund Policy

Your satisfaction is our mission.

If at any time you are not satisfied with the Merchandise for any reason, you may contact our Customer Service Department and request a refund. All requests for refunds will be handled on a case by case basis, require a return of unopened Merchandise, and may not be available if more than 30 days have passed from the date the customer received the Merchandise. When contacting us, please include your full name and address, as well as the order number.

More stipulations to our refund policy are as follows:

a. If the Merchandise appears defective (hit, broken or stained box), do not accept the delivery from the carrier.

b. Customers are restricted to receiving a single refund per Merchandise ordered. Repetitive refunds are not permitted unless the Merchandise, as delivered to you, is defective. AETHERN® reserves the right to refuse a refund to any customer who repeatedly requests refunds or who, in AETHERN®’ judgment, requests refunds in bad faith. In the unlikely event of your Merchandise has been delivered in bad but not noticeable condition (faulty items), provide us a visual proof (photos) contacting our Customer Service Department immediately.

c. In order to process your refund, you must supply AETHERN® with your name and delivery address. If you provide us with insufficient or incorrect information, your refund will be delayed.

d. Depending on the bank that issues the PayPal account, debit / credit card you used, your refund can take up to thirty (30) days to appear on your credit or debit card statement. If you have any questions about whether a refund has been issued by AETHERN®, please contact our Customer Service Department.

Please note that we are not responsible for any returned Merchandise that gets lost or stolen while in transit to us. We recommend all returned Merchandise be sent using some type of delivery confirmation system to ensure proper delivery. Failure to use the Merchandise does not constitute a basis for refusing to pay any associated charges.

Mail your unopened return with receipt to:

AETHERN®
57 West 57th Street 4th Floor, New York, New York 10019 (USA)

Limitation of Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, AETHERN® and affiliates do not accept or assume liability for any product or use of the product, including without limitation, liability for a product not being available for use, lost profits, or loss of business. In no event will AETHERN® or its officers, directors, subsidiaries, affiliates, employees or agents be liable to any party for indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages relating to a sale of merchandise even if advised of the possibility of such damages, or for any claim by any third party. You agree that for any liability related to the purchase of product, AETHERN® and its affiliates are not liable or responsible for any amount of damages above the amount paid for the applicable product. In some jurisdictions, limitations of liability are not permitted. In such jurisdictions, the foregoing limitations on liability may not apply.

Disclaimer of Warranties

AETHERN® and affiliates make no warranty of any kind regarding the merchandise available for sale on the website. each product is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Regarding the Merchandise, AETHERN® and affiliates expressly disclaim all warranties, including implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, non-infringement, and those arising by statute or otherwise in law or from a course of dealing or usage of trade. some states do not allow the disclaimer of implied warranties, so the disclaimers above may not apply to you.

Additional Terms & Conditions

In addition to these Terms & Conditions and the policies stated above, your purchase of Merchandise through the Website is subject to the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy.

Customer Service Department

Phone number: +1 (212) 937-8447 or use our Contact form.